Preloader image

Sometimes Life IS Good EP


January 28, 2022


“Sometimes Life IS Good,” a 3 song EP, is Tyler’s 7th release as an artist. It features Richie “LaBamba” Rosenberg on trombone, Mike Merritt on bass, Ron Dziubla on saxes (all members of Conan O’Briens Basic Cable Band) Edoardo Tancredi on drums and Glenn Alexander from the Asbury Jukes on guitar with Tyler on all vocals, trumpet and keys. Tyler and Richie met through their kids’ highschool Music Program, and since writing a pile of music for a TV Pilot, they’ve developed a strong collaborative connection. Watch for more soulful tunes with full horn sections!

Available now on Pacific Records and all digital platforms worldwide.

Listen Now